Amazing Google: Track Santa Claus for your Christmas Gift

Speechless stuff from Google Team on launching this Santa Claus Village. Yet, again Google proves its dominance in amazing people, especially like me. Lol! Well, it starts with a personalized phone call to your friend in Santa Claus’s voice. And as you horizontally scroll, you will find Santa’s Factory of gifts & Joy.

Google Santa Claus Tracker

Google Santa Claus Tracker

I actually had a chat conversation with Santa, where he collected all details about my friend and me. Further, he called my friend and showered my greetings in his trend.

Google Santa Claus Tracker Chat

Google Santa Claus Tracker Chat

I ain’t disclosing anything further, so you should not miss this fun from Google. 😉

Visit Santa’s Village

Felt Something? Why don't you say it...

