You really need a reason to feel Joy and be Happy?

I wonder why we need A Reason to be Happy and Feel Joy. Well, I am not here to answer this question but to keep my perception.

If you are walking with a big smile today, then be aware that people will definitely be after you for a reason. Their curiosity will make you pop out stories or shrink that big smile on your face. Later on, if they liked your story, then next focus can be your wallet. We want party, We should celebrate, Oh! Lovely, Lets Rock, Where is my treat. etc. and similar phrases get along next.

One should feel happy for your happiness but digging a reason out it can be overwhelming at times. I mean just be happy why a reason?

Would you be celebrating my happiness or rock a party, if I tell you that…

I am happy because I am wearing a new elance jockey underwear today and it is very comfortable.

No? I thought you were looking for a reason…

2 thoughts on “You really need a reason to feel Joy and be Happy?

Felt Something? Why don't you say it...

