Facebook Messages Temporarily Unavailable | Puts a Precious Chat on hold

This is what I got on my screen while chatting with a cute girl, my friend.

Sorry, messages are temporarily unavailable. Please try again in a few minutes.

Its been few 52 minutes now, to be precise and nothing seem to be back. All my other friends are able to send / receive messages. But, I think facebook developers are in love with my account to test down new updates. 😛

Are you getting this shit too?

20120914-222745.jpg

3 thoughts on “Facebook Messages Temporarily Unavailable | Puts a Precious Chat on hold

  1. Dear sir,anytime i want to post, my facebook is always saying that the page is temporarily unavailable.please solve this problem for me.thank you

    Like

Felt Something? Why don't you say it...

