Spotted a Moving Star in Sky during Dawn

After a long day at work, I came out at terrace. It was around 4:30am and The Wow! It wasn’t an airplane, but a tiny little twinkling star, moving in orbit and disappeared in 2-3 seconds. I was watching Orion – The Hunter Constellation, when all of a sudden, this running Wow star intersected that formation. It appeared for 2-3 seconds and dissolved in the dark sky.
This amazed me and the person, with whom I was on the call. My friend on call asked me to ‘Wish’ something, without disclosing it. Well, I made a wish with something running in my mind.
It was the most uncertain thing ever seen and happened in my life. It made me smile before calling it a day. Amazing!

Felt Something? Why don't you say it...

