Did you know? – Your Smile makes Me Smile

There are several things in my head related to work, family or society. But did you know that..

Your Smile makes Me Smile

Yes, I am talking about your smile which is carefree and without any regards. I sense the joy of happiness which makes me feel positive and it melts my complexity.

20120724-050123.jpg

You know why it happens? Because to every question there is an answer and to every trouble there is a Smile. So, in-a-way you don’t have to approach anything, as where negativity surrounds you, positivity shields you.

Where can you find a smile? Good question, but that is for you have to figure out for yourself, because I see happiness around me, its there:

  • in sunrise when the birds chirp & fly in joy
  • when you pat or feed your dog
  • when you meet a baby and pretend like one
  • couple holding hands
  • crescent shaped moon stares at you

Well there is more to it, but I think you got the idea and now you know that Your Smile makes Me Smile. 🙂

Felt Something? Why don't you say it...

